ThesCon 2020 was Fantastic!

Seventy-one Thespians from Troupe 6855 attended this year’s Thespian Conference, held at the RiverPark Campus of Columbus State University. The troupe was a Presenting Chapter and performed two shows of its Region-winning production of Rabbit Hole. Kayla Hanken and Abi Green garnered “All Superiors” for their Individual Event (IE) performances. Elaine Whitbeck performed as a member of the All State Theatre Cast. Leah Wright’s original script was chosen as the Play Works Selection, where the script was given a staged reading, including an audience feedback and Q&A session for Leah. Finally, the troupe is proud to announce that Elaine Whitbeck the recipient of the Linda P. Wise Performance Scholarship.